Bishop Auckland Town Council is made up of eleven elected Town Councillors, listed alphabetically by Surname.  Further details are available on each Town Councillor’s page:

Town Councillors


Councillor Allowances

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

The following link leads to Durham County Council’s website:


Adobe Reader 
You may need a product like Adobe Reader to view PDF documents on our website.